Manufacturing Base

      DS Facility

      Our DS facility is designed in compliance with the requirements of FDA, EMA, and NMPA. Two independent fermentation units, with a total area of 4,500 m2, satisfy the needs of pilot-scale and commercial manufacture.

      3× 200 L Sartorius disposable bioreactor lines support our pre-clinical process development, pilot-scale manufacture, and conduct of Phase I and II clinical trials. Over 100 batches of pre-clinical and clinical trial materials, including monospecific antibodies, bispecific antibodies, and fusion proteins, have been successfully manufactured.

      For commercialization, 1× 1000 L Sartorius disposable bioreactor line and upcoming 1× 5000 L stainless steel bioreactor line assure the successful production.

      A GMP-compliant quality management system ensures the quality of 100+ kg of antibody products manufactured per year meeting the IND and BLA requirements in China and the U.S.

      DP Facility

      Our filling line and lyophilization line, also designed in compliance with the requirements of FDA, EMA, and NMPA, enable aseptic production of high-quality drug products for clinical trials and commercial use.

      Notably, the critical areas of the filling line achieve Class A cleanliness with laminar airflow system, and the surrounding areas, including the non-critical areas of capping (Class C cleanliness) and filling (Class B cleanliness), vial washing area (Class C cleanliness), and instrument sterilization area (Class C cleanliness), also provide environmental assurance for a successful production.

      With our strong GMP-compliant capability in R&D and DS and DP manufacture, and sophisticated GMP management and manufacture experiences, we are competent to fast track our products from R&D to BLA, maximally reduce the risks and costs from process and manufacture site changes, and make our products more commercially competitive.

      搜索資訊
      免费人成年激情视频在线观看_免费人成视频X8X8老司机_免费人成在线观看网站品爱网

首頁 > 整體介紹 > 生產基地

      MANUFACTURING BASE

      生產基地

      原液生產平臺

      盛禾生物生物藥原液車間是依照美國FDA、歐洲藥品監管局EMEA和國家食品藥品監督管理總局NMPA要求設計的抗體生產的現代化車間。車間總面積4500平米,由兩個獨立的發酵單元組成,分別用于生物藥的中試生產及商業化生產。

      中試生產車間配有3條200L德國賽多利斯一次性生物反應器生產線,可滿足抗體藥物的臨床前工藝開發與中試生產及一期二期臨床樣品的生產工作??贵w中試車間目前已完成單抗,雙抗,融合蛋白等項目的臨床前樣品生產、臨床樣品生產等近百批次的生產任務,成功率100%。

      商業化生產車間目前配有1條1000L德國賽多利斯一次性生物反應器及1條5000L不銹鋼生物反應器及配套純化設備,可滿足抗體藥物的商業化生產。

      原液車間具有完整的GMP管理體系,車間設計產能每年超過100 kg的抗體藥物,滿足公司在研藥物的中國及國際化申報和上市的要求。

      制劑生產平臺

      盛禾生物生物制品制劑生產車間具有1條水針灌裝和1條凍干生產線,可以同時滿足生物制品注射液和凍干粉針2種劑型的臨床和商業化生產需要,具備完善的研發質量體系和GMP生產體系,符合美國食品藥品監督管理局(FDA)、歐洲藥品監管局(EMA)和中國食品藥品監督管理總局(NMPA)的標準。

      制劑車間滿足無菌罐裝的生產環境,包括洗瓶、器具清洗滅菌區域和軋蓋區域是C級區,軋蓋局部區域為A級層流;灌裝區區域為B級區,局部區域為A級層流。

      基于盛禾生物完善的從研發到原液、制劑一站式生產平臺,以及豐富的GMP管理和生產經驗和自建的高標準研發GMP生產設施,公司有能力快速推進各階段項目,最大限度降低由于由于工藝或產地變更帶來的生產成本和風險,提高BLA申報效率,增加產品商業化核心競爭力。

      搜索資訊
      免费人成年激情视频在线观看_免费人成视频X8X8老司机_免费人成在线观看网站品爱网